01800-838-5808; en Mty: 8315-1230
info@deseguro.com

Nuestro Equipo

 

Planeación Estratégica
Alberto Vázquez Botello
alberto@deseguro.com
Tel: 83151230 Ext.807
Movil: 46462589
Cel: 8110575737

 

Macronegocios
Andres Vazquez Hernandez
andres@deseguro.com
Tel: 13802200
Móvil: 18766840
Radio: 52*282364*2

 

Estrategias Patrimoniales
Roberto Ruiz Paniagua
roberto@deseguro.com
Tel: 83151230
Cel: 8115385105

 

At'n a Clientes
Emily Caldera Villarreal
info@deseguro.com
Tel: 83151230 ext. 802
Movil: 18743062
Cel: 8113013649

 

Cotizaciones
Raquel Chapa Gonzalez
cotizaciones@deseguro.com
Tel: 83151230 ext. 801
Tel: 83778420

 

Trámites
Juany Reyna Proa
tramites@deseguro.com
Tel: 83151230 ext. 804

        
 

Cobranza
Estefanie Perez Aguilar
cobranza@deseguro.com
Tel: 83151230 ext.803
Tel: 17664267
Cel: 8112439477

 

Archivo
Daniel Perez Gonzalez
archivo@deseguro.com
Tel: 83151230 ext.800
Cel: 8180252943

 

Cuentas
Sonia Moreno Torres
cuentas@deseguro.com
Tel: 83151230 ext.805
Cel: 8114828126

 

Soporte
Roberto García Cruz
soporte@deseguro.com
Tel: 83151230 Ext.806
Movil: 20428332

 

Auxiliar
Gloria Amaro Martinez
auxiliar@deseguro.com
Tel: 831512130 ext.809

 

Registros
Tania Cantu Esquivel
archivo2@deseguro.com
Tel: 83151230

 


Comunicaciones

Damaris Noguez Gonzalez
damaris@deseguro.com
Tel: 83151230

 





Contáctanos

Deseguro.com, Agente de Seguros y de Finanzas S.A. de C.V.


Eugenio Sue 1290, Colinas de San Jerónimo, Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico.

Teléfonos:
83151230
83445565


Fuera de Mty:
01800-838-5808




Forma de Contacto

Nombre:
Empresa:
E-mail:
Telefono:
Asunto:
Mensaje:
BorrarEnviar