01800-838-5808; en Mty: 8315-1230
info@deseguro.com

Nuestro Equipo

 

Planeación Estratégica
Alberto Vázquez Botello
alberto@deseguro.com
Cel: 8110575737

 

Macronegocios
Andres Vazquez Hernandez
andres@deseguro.com
Tel.Dir.: 13802200
Radio: 52*282364*2

 

Coordinador Administrativo
Nancy Rivera Jasso
gestion@deseguro.com
Tel.Dir.: 83151230, 83484400
Movil:14782424
Radio: 62*13*46025

 

Estrategias Patrimoniales
Roberto Ruiz Paniagua
roberto@deseguro.com
Cel: 8115385105
Tel: 83060690
Radio: 62*11*68090

 

Promotora Broker
Guadalupe Barba Dávila
lupita@deseguro.com
Cel: 8180652999
Tel: 14763598
Radio: 52*222*18542

 

Seguros por Nomina
Adrian Martinez Bremer
adrian@deseguro.com
Cel: 8116378820
Tel: 17687555

 

Agente Asociado
Antonio Medrano Villarreal
medrano@deseguro.com
Movil: 11551564
Tel: 83151230
Radio: 52*15*24336

 

Cotizaciones
Raquel Chapa Gonzalez
cotizaciones@deseguro.com
Tel.Dir.: 83778420

 

Tramites
Martha Mireles Mireles
tramites@deseguro.com
Tel.Dir.: 83151230, 83484400

 

Cobranza
Estefanie Perez Aguilar
cobranza@deseguro.com
Tel: 17664267
Cel: 8112439477

 

Cuentas
Gabriela Canedo Estrada
cuentas@deseguro.com
Cel: 8117997691

 

Archivo
Sandra Valle Almaraz
archivo@deseguro.com
Tel.Dir.: 83151230, 83484400

 

Comunicaciones
Damaris Noguez Gonzalez
comunicaciones@deseguro.com
Tel.Dir.: 38495565
Cel: 8116158621

 

Logística
Esthela Botello Jimenez
blanca@deseguro.com
Tel: 83151230
Cel: 8116594298





Contáctanos

Deseguro.com, Agente de Seguros y de Finanzas S.A. de C.V.


Humberto Lobo 555-A, Col. de Valle, San Pedro Garza García, Nuevo Leon, C.P. 66220

Teléfonos:
83151230
83445565


Fuera de Mty:
01800-838-5808




Forma de Contacto

Nombre:
Empresa:
E-mail:
Telefono:
Asunto:
Mensaje:
BorrarEnviar